A Cute LED?

I have done an impossibility, a marvel of the the circuit prototyping world… I have cute-ified a regular old LED! Here’s the story.

After making an arcade game based off the traditional Whack-A-Mole with my Raspberry Pi, using LEDs and buttons, and after some prompting discussion with my peers, I’ve decided there is nothing vaguely like a mole in a flashing LED. In order to improve the mole’s predicament, I used a Sharpie to add some faces to them. Maybe now they’re a bit more friendly, albeit mole-like.

100_3543

The uses of a cute-ified LED include making a circuit a bit cuter.

2 thoughts on “A Cute LED?

Leave a Reply

